Uncategorized

Lazy monday

I have my son , sunday-wed. He had a less than ideal sunday with me. We just went shopping and had dinner outside. He was a bit cranky and I had trouble being patient with him.

I want to make sure he is well rested today. I want to let him sleep in . I plan to go into work a bit late. Maybe 1030ish.

I feel fairly low today. My sons emotional state reminds me of my situation. I sense he is agitated, confused with the living arrangement. I have to be extra patient and kind with him. 

How I wish this did not happen to him. How I wish he could have both his parents by his side.

2 thoughts on “Lazy monday”

Leave a Reply

