Uncategorized

Holy saturday!!

My day started with me realizing that my car was towed. In the spirit of taking things in my stride , I refused to let it cramp my mojo.

We cant let the occasional upsets derail our positive momentum.

Few hundred dollars poorer, I went on to do a hike of a local trail, with some new friends.

Got to ride in my first Tesla. It is such a cool car.

The hike was 7 miles 2400 ft climb, with my 50lb backpack, it was a gruelling hike.

I met some cool folks, some training to climb Denali and some planning to do the John Muir Trail. It was so inspiring.


We finished the day with some awesome german food.

Good day with new friends .

3 thoughts on “Holy saturday!!”

Leave a Reply

