Uncategorized

A big day

I woke up at 530am, my little one snoring next to me. He is so energetic, that i take the opportunity to hold his face and shower him with kisses. 

I am going to have a somewhat big day.   An audition, choosing a bike to buy, a karaoke meetup .

I have to do a demo ride of two mountain bikes and hopefully make a call on buying one. 

I will drop off my son and then head to the store and then to the trail. 

I took the day off from work to accommodate this plan.  I will need to spend some time memorizing lyrics to a couple songs for my audition. 

Lifes been busy with all my endeavors and being single dad. So I havent been able to focus on the singing. 

I will post an update on how the day went.

Leave a Reply

